Contact

Link to TST linkedinLink to TST Insta

We are happy to assist you finding a distributor or to answer any questions about
our products. You can contact our general inbox, which always is checked,
click here for info@tst-sweden.se
You can also click directly on an employees email below.

If you wish to place an order, please send it to order@tst-sweden.se

TST Sweden AB
Segloravägen 22
504 64 Borås
Sweden
Google maps the OFFICE MRVG+86 Borås

The goods address is the same, but it’s a different entrance:
TST Sweden AB
Segloravägen 22  
504 64 Borås
Sweden
Google maps GOODS in/out MRVG+RR Borås

WE ARE TST SWEDEN:

Annette Hessel
International Sales Manager

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 73
annette@tst-sweden.se

Peder Lindström
Sales and Market Director

Sales and Marketing in- and outside the Nordic countries.

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 72
peder@tst-sweden.se

Mona Svedin
Customer Support

Speaks English, a little German and a little Spanish

Tel: +46 320 20 58 81
mona@tst-sweden.se

Christofer Larsson
Order and shipping

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 84
christofer@tst-sweden.se

Daniel Fridén
Warehouse – outbound

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 75
daniel@tst-sweden.se

David Carlsson
Warehouse – inbound

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 76
david@tst-sweden.se

Catrin Tammjärv
R&D – Technical documentation

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 77
catrin@tst-sweden.se

Anita Johansson
Production Technician

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 85
anita@tst-sweden.se

Per-Arne Andersson
Research and Development

Speaks English and German

Tel: +46 320 20 58 86
perarne@tst-sweden.se

Jörgen Lillieroth
Managing Director

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 80
jorgen@tst-sweden.se

Magnus Krokström
Marketing Coordinator

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 71
magnus@tst-sweden.se

Mats Svenbe
Production and Purchasing

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 82
mats@tst-sweden.se