Contact

Link to TST linkedinLink to TST Insta

We are happy to assist you finding a distributor or to answer any questions about
our products. You can contact our general inbox, which always is checked,
click here for info@tst-sweden.se
You can also click directly on an employees email below.

If you wish to place an order, please send it to order@tst-sweden.se

TST Sweden AB
Segloravägen 22
504 64 Borås
Sweden
Google maps the OFFICE MRVG+86 Borås

The goods address is the same, but it’s a different entrance:
TST Sweden AB
Segloravägen 22  
504 64 Borås
Sweden
Google maps GOODS in/out MRVG+RR Borås

WE ARE TST SWEDEN:

Annette Hessel
International Sales Manager

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 73
annette@tst-sweden.se

Peder Lindström
Sales and Market Director

Sales and Marketing in- and outside the Nordic countries.

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 72
peder@tst-sweden.se

Kristin Svensson
Office support

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 81
kristin@tst-sweden.se

Susanna Åkeräng
Marketing and Customer Relations Specialist

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 78
susanna@tst-sweden.se

Per-Arne Andersson
Research and Development

Speaks English and German

Tel: +46 320 20 58 86
perarne@tst-sweden.se

Jörgen Lillieroth
Managing Director

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 80
jorgen@tst-sweden.se

Mia Augustsson
Sales & Customer support

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 70
mia@tst-sweden.se

Mats Svenbe
Production and Purchasing

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 82
mats@tst-sweden.se

Nelly Stomberg
Finance Manager

Speaks English and Spanish

Tel: +46 320 20 58 89
nelly@tst-sweden.se

Eva Nyberg
Design technician

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 74
eva@tst-sweden.se

Christofer Larsson
DIGITAL TRANSFORMING

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 84
christofer@tst-sweden.se

Tessi
OFFICE DOG