We are happy to assist you in finding a distributor or answering questions about our products. You can contact our general inbox, which always is checked, click here.

If you wish to place an order, please send it to order@tst-sweden.se

You can also click directly on a person’s email below.

PLEASE NOTE! From April 4:th 2019 we are at a new location. Mail and visiting address is now:

TST Sweden AB
Segloravägen 22
504 64 Borås
Sweden

Goods address is:
TST Sweden AB
C/o Kerry Logistics Terminal 2
Segloravägen 22
504 64 Borås
Sweden

WE ARE TST SWEDEN:

Annette Hessel
International Sales Manager

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 73
annette@tst-sweden.se

Peder Lindström
Sales and Market Director

Sales and Marketing in and outside the Nordic countries.

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 72
peder@tst-sweden.se

Per-Arne Andersson
Research and Development

Speaks English and German

Tel: +46 320 20 58 86
perarne@tst-sweden.se

Jörgen Lillieroth
Managing Director

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 80
jorgen@tst-sweden.se

Mona Svedin
Customer Support

Speaks English, a little German and a little Spanish

Tel: +46 320 20 58 81
mona@tst-sweden.se

Christofer Larsson
Order and shipping

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 84
christofer@tst-sweden.se

Magnus Krokström
Marketing Coordinator

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 71
magnus@tst-sweden.se

Mats Svenbe
Production and Purchasing

Speaks English

Tel: +46 320 20 58 82
mats@tst-sweden.se